Sunday, April 14, 2013

The Misconceptions of Me

SHINee's Part 2 of the Dream Girl album will be released soon, probably, hopefully. The tracklist for the second part of the album has been released for a while but I haven't posted it yet. The concept for Part 1: The Misconceptions of You, was lighter dream like but Part 2: The Misconceptions of Me, looks like it will take on the darker nightmarish side of the dream world. We shall see when it comes out.

01: Nightmare
02: Excuse Me Miss
03: Danger
04: Like a Fire
05: Why So Serious?
06: Can't Leave
07: Music Box
08: Evil
09: It's You

No comments:

Post a Comment