Monday, December 31, 2012

Break Down

Super Junior-M is releasing a new music video called Break Down. I'm not sure what Break Down means, but that is what the song is called. The release date is Coming Soon. That's the release date they've given us, coming soon, so I have no idea when it's coming out, probably at he beginning of this coming year? Soonish, maybe? Super Junior-M has members, Siwon, Donghae, Henry, Zhou Mi, Kyuhyun, Eunhyuk, Sungmin, and Ryeowook in it. The song will be in Mandarin but Super Junior-M has been known to also released the song in Korean. We can't wait for the video, Super Junior-M Fighting!

1 comment:

  1. Pretty sure I'm ridiculously excited for this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The dance looks AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND I just LOVE it when Suju anything happens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fighting!!